SchoolAuction.net Live Web Demo Registration

Please give the form below a second or two to load.

SPECIAL NOTE: On February 16th, I will only be holding the 7pm Eastern/4pm Pacific demo.  There will be NO 10pm Eastern/7pm Pacific demo – I have to attend an auction committee meeting for my kid’s school.  I thought you would understand…

-Roger

Fill out my online form.

If you are in a hurry, or Thursday night won’t work for you, we will post recordings of some recent demos below.

Please note that these recordings don’t always cover everything we could cover in a demo – and with some features (like Advance Check-In, Mobile Bidding, and Self Check-Out) our live demos are actually interactive, with the audience seeing part of the demo on their own screens; those parts don’t show up on the recording.

Recording of Live Web Demonstration from 4/21/2016